Personal Investigador cursando estudios de doctorado

Personal Investigador cursando estudios de doctorado

Descargar versión en PDF

Giuseppe Fabrizio Accardo

fabrizio@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Annino Acone

anninoacone@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Zakariyae Aissa

aissa@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Giuseppe Ancione

giuseppancione@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

José Felipe Aranda Mera

felipearandam@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Liana Arcuri

lianaarcuri@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Gerardo Arriaza Fernández

arriaza@ugr.es

Doctorado

Francesco Bertè

francescoberte@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Rosella Bianco

rosellabianco@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Agostina Bivona

agostinabivona@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Liliana Bono

lilianabono@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Carmen Clara Bravo Torres

bravotorres93@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Caterina Buccheri

catebuccheri@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Valeria Burdi

valeriaburdi@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Maria Calabrò

gaetanacalio@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Gaetana Antonella Calio

fabrizio@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Alessandra Cama

alessandracama@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Maria Cama

mariacama@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Michela Camarda

michelacamarda@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Cinzia Caminiti

cinziacaminiti@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Li Qian Cao

Giuseppina Caradonna

gcaradonna@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Blanca Ines Carvajal

bicarvajal@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Carmelo Caserta

carmelocaserta@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

José Castilla Segura

jcastilla@ugr.es

Doctorado

María del Carmen de Castro Rodríguez

mdecastro@ugr.es

Doctorado

Giuseppe Catalano

gcatalano@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Gaetana Cava

gaetanacava@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Vincenza Cavaleri

vcavaleri@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Lucia Chovancova

luciach@ugr.es

Doctorado

Caterina Maria Ciulla

caterinaciulla@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Luciano Corsale

lcorsale@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Francesca Corso

corso@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Nicola Costantino

Antonella Dattolo

adattolo@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Francesca Di Bernardo

dibernardo@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Sarada Di Gennaro

dadadigenna@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Mohamed Aiman El Bakkali

maimanbakkali@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Mohamed El Haddad El Khider

mhaddad@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Damian Esteban Bretones

damianb@ugr.es

Doctorado

Ana Belén Estrada Gorrín

libros@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Maria Letizia Fallea

mariafallea@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Massimiliano Ferreri

max68@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Susanna Ferro

susannaferro@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Mehari Fisseha

mehari@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Gabriele Fiumara

fiumara@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

María Cristina Fuentes Lara

crisfl@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Rocío García Soto

rogarso@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Salvatore Genovese

salvatore57@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Francesca Giardina

francesca1975@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Accursia Silvana Giglio

silvanagiglio@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Claudia Victoria Girón Ortíz

klaudiagiron@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Sabina Greco

sabigreco@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Maria Pia Antonella Guarna

Maria Pia Antonella Guarna

Doctorado

Salvatore Iarrera

siarrera@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Vincenza Indelicato

vindelicato@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Lina Klemkaite

klemkaite@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Emiliano Labbruzzo

emiliano@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Rosaria Lanfranca

roslanfranca@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Nazaret Lastres Aguilar

nazaretla@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Antonino Li Causi

alicausi@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Francesca Licata

licata1970@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Maria Teresa Llepore

mlepore@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Francesco Lo Campo

flocampo@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Leonardo Lombardo

ax2533046@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Rosalía López Fernández

rosalf@ugr.es

Doctorado

Salvatore Loria

salvatoreloria@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Lissette Carolina Madriaga Parra

lissettemadriagaparr@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Gaetano Maenza

gaetanomaenza@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

José Manuel Maroto Blanco

jmmaroto@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Paula Martin Godoy

paula21@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Isaac Martin Lupianez

imartinlupi@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Rosanna Micali

rosannamicali@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Rita Milici

ritamilici@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Alberto Montes Martínez

albertomontes@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Giuseppe Morici

giuseppemorici@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Francisco Muela Jiménez

pmuela@ugr.es

Doctorado

Estefania Muriedas Diez

estefaniadiez@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Chiara Olivieri

olivieric@ugr.es

Doctorado

Jenifer Ortega Torres

jenni28@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Roberta Panzeri

robertapanzeri@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Giuseppe Pellegrino

Lilia Pellegrino

lilia1982@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Graziella Pitrone

at7180973@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Antonio Pitruzzella

an4133501@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Malia Nora Politzer

maliapolitzer@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Francesco Proiett

fraproietti@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Noel Pruneda Folgueramayor

noelpf@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Maurizio Giacomo Putaggio

mputaggio@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Germana Quartarone

germanaquarta@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Maria Rosaria Ramires

ar3158769@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Maria Randazo

at2972531@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Aldo Damián Ríos Vargas

damianrios@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Rubén Rodríguez Puertas

rubenrp@ugr.es

Doctorado

Marirosalba Ruggirello

ruggirello@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Jordán Alberto Sánchez Cantero

jasanc@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Simonetta Schillaci

sschillaci@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Gabrielle Scozzafava

gascozzafava@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Giuseppe Sgarito

sgarito@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Pietro Soddu

psoddu@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Giacomo Solazzo

giacomosolazzo@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Silvia Tomasi

silvatom@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Teresa Valeria Treviso

ttreviso@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Verusca Rosaria Maria Verdina

veruscaverdina@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Jingxuan Xie

leticiaxjx@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Nicolo Zambuto

nicolozambuto@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado

Yan Zhang

zhangyan@correo.ugr.es

Doctorado